Naiad…..Water Nymphs

My look today is inspired by a recent article I read on Naiads.
Water Nymph in Severed Garden Kym Bikini
Naiads are commonly called Water Nymphs and if you want to know more on them
you will find it a fascinating read.
Dani4G

I am wearing the outfit in Ice /Strawberry tone, and 3 others are available like Lemon/Blueberry!

This cute set is from { Severed Garden } which is a Gorean/Fantasy clothing store, however somethings 
are just to cute to pass up no matter what the genre!

I am so in love with this look, I may keep it on forever........

I am wearing hair with color, YAY!!! Thanks to a recent Plurk conversation
I decided to wear more if it as I LOVE hair with funky colors!
There is no need to wait for a special occasion to wear it right?
Here is the skinny on this lovely outfit:
Comes in  4 delectable colors
Body water-drops tattoo with undershirt and underpants layers as another option.
There is a sweet basket/backpack with rotating flower and falling water droplets
Cute flowers for your hair. Flower ankle-bands & armband,
Prim bikini top and undershirt layer for coverage
Bikini Bottom
Belt accentuated with flowers
The Look
*******************
{ Severed Garden } – Kym Bikini
 [elikatira] Hair – Again (Rainbow Pack)
al vulo– Tania Skin in Natural Summer Bronze
*BOOM* G Hoop Earrings
::je suis…Naive::Nails::No.001::Blue
::je suis:: Tente::Sky-Ring (Left Hand)
::je suis:: Tente::Pink-Ring (Right Hand)

2 responses

  1. You are the prettiest woman I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. Your pictures like you; are stunning and captivating.

  2. Wow ! One of (if not “the”) most beautiful avi’s I have seen and the colours and backgrounds made me feel like I was on an exotic holiday. You continue to amaze me with your talent.

Leave a comment