Ice & Fire @ Perfect Wardrobe

Hello All, Happy Monday & Presidents Day!

I have a lot to share with you this week, but I wanted to take a moment

and show off my great jacket  “I am Fire” from this rounds Perfect Wardrobe.

 

It’s by [W]ynter, mesh and comes in two great colors “I am Ice” & “I am Fire”

If you are a fan of George R. R. Martins’ 

“A Song of Fire & Ice” you will understand the names right off.

 

 

The details of the jacket are incredible, from the pocket snaps, to the rich, vibrant colors.

All that and it fits perfectly on most shapes.

Trust me I tried a few before giving this the thumbs up sign.

I would love to see more colors in this and at 90L you can’t beat that with a stick.

So get over to Perfect Wardrobe and grab your Ice & Fire jacket!

 

 

******************************************************

CREDITS:

Wynter by Noemi : I am FIRE Jacket (Available now at Perfect Wardrobe

Aura by Tyr Rozenblum: Helena Skin Gretta (Availble at Festival of Sins) 

Maitreya Radical Boots

Dura Boys & Girls 

HoD Hopeless Rosary 

Sticky Fingers: My gold boho ring Orange

Fri.  Feather Earrings (Orange) – Right 

Zaara: Bindi 

Pepper by : Red Rubin Ring

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

