Somewhere I Belong

To day I am listening to Linkin Park 
and digging deep inside to find myself. 


I am looking pretty sexy 
during this time of reflection 
in my newly release “Yana” 
sweater dress from Maai.

 


“Lyrics”
When this began
I had nothing to say
And I get lost in the nothingness inside of me
I was confused
And I let it all out to find
That I’m not the only person with these things in mind
Inside of me

 

But all that they can see the words revealed
Is the only real thing that I’ve got left to feel
(Nothing to lose)
Just stuck, hollow and alone
And the fault is my own, and the fault is my own

 


I wanna heal, I wanna feel what I thought was never real
I wanna let go of the pain I’ve felt so long
Erase all the pain till it’s gone
I wanna heal, I wanna feel like I’m close to something real
I wanna find something I’ve wanted all along
Somewhere I belong
********************************************

Credits:
Maai by Snow Wolfhunter: Yana Mesh Dress (Available in 7 Colors) ​
Gos by Gospel Voom: Curvaceous Boots
Blacklace Beauty by Gemini Galata: TwoTone Eyeshadow
Illusory by Crushed Clarity: Pale Grape Gloss
BOOM by Aranel Ah: Express Liner
Beetlebones Suetabulous Yootz  by  Mesh Lashes Starstruck
EarthStones by Abraxxa Anatine Lia Crystal Earring & Shades of Stones Bracelet
Eclectica by Tiffy Vella: Enchant Dress Ring
MANDALA by Kikunosuke Eel: Super Long Nails
Mayfly by Arkesh Baral: Deep Sky Mesh Eye “Soft Majorelle”
Glow by Jocelyn Anatine: Agadir Necklace
The Body Co. by thebodyco: Orchid Skin
Poses:
Purple Poses & oOo studio poses
Location
Pictures take @ The Mother Road

Leave a Reply

