My Friday Fave with Dani Riaxik

Happy Friday All!

There was so much going on this week and still

more to come before the weekend is over,

I have so many new things and I hate lumping everything

into one post so I will try to share

them all before the “Newness” of it fades. 

Today I am wearing a cute dress I got at Collabor88 from “The Sea Hole”.

I chose yellow as it’s a color that I don’t generally wear but love it.

My hair is the newly released Abbey mesh hair from Elikatira, I think it’s the 

prettiest hair I’ve seen in a long time. The ribbon on the back is what sealed

the deal for me, it’s the those little things that make the biggest impact.

By the way, song of the day is Natasha Bedingfield “Pocketful of Sunshine” which 

was inspired by the beautiful hue of the dress I am wearing.

Have a wonderful

Friday & take time out to appreciate the small things!

Daniella Riaxik 

***************************************************************************

Credits:
The Sea Hole by Drinkinstein Sorbet: Nausicaa Dress (@Collabor88)
G Field by Cerberus Noel: Flower Pumps “Eve”  
Insolence by camilla Yosuke: Elsa Light Nude Stockings 
Beetlebones by suetabulous Yootz: Mesh Lashes
Mandala by kikunosuke Eel:Long Nails
Mayfly by Arkesh Baral: Deep Sky Mesh Eye  
Elikatira by Elikapeka Tiramisu: Abbey Mesh Hair 
Mandala by kikunosuke Eel: Rinne Earrings & Takara Bangles (Sold Separately)
Filthy by Alexandra Barcelos: Paola Skin



Leave a Reply

