My Ego

This morning I am listening to Beyonce “Ego” and what a perfect song

for this outfit that I am wearing this morning.

The cape is from 22769 and perfect to cover a lot or a little……..​

Oh baby, how you doing?

You know I’m gonna cut right to the chase

Some women were made but me, myself

I like to think that I was created for a special purpose

You know, what’s more special than you? You feel me

Usually I’m humble, right now I don’t choose

You can leave with me or you could have the blues

Some call it arrogant, I call it confident

You decide when you find on what I’m working with

Damn I know I’m killing you with them legs

Better yet them thighs

Matter a fact it’s my smile or maybe my eyes

Boy you a site to see, kind of something like me

Ego so big, you must admit, I got every reason to feel like

I’m that bitch

 ***************************************************

​​​​​​Credits:

22769 by Manuel Ormidale: Femme Dark Leopard Cape Coat

(The cape is available at the Black Market) ​

Kyoot by Saeya Nyanda: Little Ache Lingerie

Slink by Siddean Munro:  Relax Boots

Izzie’s by Izzie Button: Stockings

Dirtyland by Selene Edwyn: “Cigarret” 

Chop Zuey by Bella : My Kryptonite Earrings  

PiDiddle by Brutus Martinek:  Gawdy Ring Set (ZombiePopcorn Hunt)

DDL by Melina Anatine: LaLaLa Ring

Gos by Gospel Voom:  Butterfly Custom Sunglasses 

LeLutka by Thora Charron: Knotted Hair

Pepper by Danni Pfeffer: Garter Weapon

Glam Affair by Aida Ewing: Linn Skin

Leave a Reply

