Ambrosia

Ambrosia is known as the food of the gods, and honestly
that is how I feel in my outfit that I wore to
Club Ambrosia last night.
 

I don’t go out a lot in s/l and only recently have I ventured in to the nightlife of the pixelverse 
and I must admit that I am finding it rather entertaining and better than I had imagined. 
 
 
Finally dressing up and having a place to go besides a
location to snap a pic and than back home again…..
this could become very addictive.
I hear there is a new music venue that opened called
Folly…….I will have to check it out.
 
 
***********************************************************

 Credits:

KIM by Kimberly Flagon:Lace Bodysuit 
KIM by Kimberly Flagon:Party  Mesh Skirt (50% off now @ mainstore)
N-core by Claire Messenger:Coquette Spike Pumps
RezIpsa Loc by Rezipsa Luckstone:Raven Nails 
Finesmith by Yula Finesmith: Heartless Necklace (Group Gift)
Dura by Chiaki Xue:Boys & Girls Hair *24 
Je Suis by Julia Merosi:Voyante Gemstone & Plain Ring
Maitreya by Onyx LeShelle:Dragonfly Anklet
Mayfly by Arkesh Baral:Deep Sky Mesh Eyes
Belleza by Tricky Boucher:Lily Skin (Xmas VIP Group Gift)

Pictures taken @ San Diego Balboa & San Diego 3D

Leave a Reply

