The Big Big Bang

Oh, baby I don’t wanna lie,
I’m gonna take what you’re giving
‘Cause I know you’re willing,
To take me all the way……you got me right here.
Combustible. And I can’t wait to finally explode.

 

The big big bang, the reason I’m alive,
When all the stars collide, in this universe inside.

 

Some people like to talk. but I’m into doing,
What I feel like doing, when I’m inspired.
So, if we take a walk down, the beach tonight,
I bet we could light up the sky.

Take it from me, I don’t wanna be, mummified,
Sometimes I feel so isolated,
I wanna die. and now take it from me, if you got it.
Every time, so baby,
Bring your body here, next to mine.
Next to mine!
I don’t wanna dream!
I just wanna live!
So baby, not lets miss this thing!

 

The big big bang, the reason I’m alive,
When all the stars collide, in this universe inside.
Hit me, big big big bang.

********************************************

~ The Look ~
Aura Deschanel Dress
Epoque Hair (Seasons Gatcha)
Al VuLo Sakia Skin With Goth Lipstick Layer
Centopallini Moonlight Choker
BeautyCode Clef Earrings (Part Of Concert Hunt)
Hebenon Vial Pitch Piercings
Mandala Nails Long Palette 2
Mayfly Deep Sky Mesh Eye
Perfect10 Aphrodite Black Leather & Lace Thigh Boots
Pididdle Gawdy Ring
Mandala Takara Bangle Zebra Fur

 

The Big Bang

Leave a Reply

