Look of the Day #1 2012

Look of the Day #1 2012


A few stolen moments is all that we share
You’ve got your family and they need you there
Though I’ve tried to resist being last on your list
But no other man’s gonna do
So I’m saving all my love for you


No other woman is gonna love you more
‘Cause tonight is the night that I’m feeling alright
We’ll be making love the whole night through
So I’m saving all my love
Yeah I’m saving all my lovin’
Yes I’m saving all my love for you 
For you
**********************
Whitney Houston 
-Saving all my love for you-
*************************************************
~The Look~
Haut Monde Gia Dress by Teresa Republic
G Field Square Toe Sophie Pumps by Cerberus Noel
Epoque  Guardian Hair with Jeweled Chopsticks by Vintage McMillan
MIAO Heather Stone Earring & Necklace from Etheria by Kesseret Taggart
Avulo Skin Polly Sunkissed from Private Room Event by Hlin Bluebird
.ID. Real Eyes from Stumblebum by Insufferable Dastard
Leave a Reply

