~Melt Away with Vassnia Vogue~

You come to me with a casual flow And suddenly my defenses start to go


When you talk to me in that sensual tone
It envelopes me and I lose my self-control

And baby I just melt away
Fall like rain

Everytime I see your face I go off
I just wanna break it down

Anytime you come around
And baby I could melt away in your arms

Imagining that you’re taking it slow
And so tenderly

‘Till the feeling overflows
When you look at me I go soft and cave in
And I can’t conceal that I’m slowly weakening

You and me in a cloud of reverie
Spin around inside my head unendingly
Thoughts run wild as I sit and rhapsodize
Paint pretty pictures of what I’d do if you were mine
~The Look~
(this outfit from Vassnia comes with pumps to match, for the post
I wore ballet shoes. Vassnia is truly a store to checked out!)

3 responses

Leave a Reply

