The silence of the void

There is nothing particularly new about my look of the day. Just some favorites from this past year I wanted to share. I am wearing new skin from (Love) by Mae Liamano , it’s a pretty face with a fresh, youthful appeal. 
Image 
 
I’m not retreating…
I’m advancing in the opposite direction. 
I’ve grown wise  
I’ve grown weary 
and I’ve grown strong  
 
 Image
 Speak to me with sincerity in your heart and I shall taste the truth on your tongue
Speak to me with deception, and I shall reward you with silence.
 
Image

~The Look~
Mon tissu Oxford Pencil
Celoe Cairo Boots
Secret Store Eglantine Floral Jacket
Whippet &Bucket Cole Boatneck Top 
MOOD Amanti Cuori Earring & Pendant
DECO Green Milk Glass Ring
Elikatira Hair Early
(love) Skin Emma Medium
oOo Studio Poses

 
Leave a Reply

