Oh “Maai” Darla

My Look of the Day is from Maai, really cute clothes for a gorgeous price. There is a mesh and sculpty items available at the mainstore. If you have not been to Maai you owe it to yourself to check out some of the gorgeous things available!
“I was cleaning out my bookcase like I once cleaned out my heart
I came across your picture it caused memories to start.
Memories, not feelings; for you my hearts asleep”
“The giant fist that clutched it once released the hurt so deep.
It’s been awhile since than and I’m over you now
I place your picture back in place between the pages of my mind
And leave you as you once left me so very far behind.”

~THE LOOK~
Maai: Darla Mesh dress
Slink: Bare Mesh Feet  
Truth: Clara
Dark Mouse: Victorian Tassel Earrings
Pose from oOo Studio: Awkward Line
Leave a Reply

