~Hot Geek~

~Hot Geek~
Hot Geek Top & Corduroy Mini Skirt by Happy
&
WOot Wedge Boots inspired the inner geek in me!
 I am not crazy, my mother had me tested.

Under normal circumstances I’d say I told you so. But, as I have told so with such vehemence and frequency already the phrase has lost all meaning. Therefore, I will be replacing it with the phrase, I have informed you thusly.

Well, well, well, if it isn’t Wil Wheaton. The Green Goblin to my Spider-Man, the Pope Paul V to my Galileo, the Internet Explorer to my Firefox!

 Interesting. You’re afraid of insects and women. Ladybugs must render you catatonic.

~THE LOOK~
{Happy} Hot Geek Top & Corduroy Mini (Sold separate!)
WOot Wedge Boots
DECO – Green Milk Glass Ring
Elikatira Quirky 
Magic Nook Pencil  
Filthy Skin Alexandra 

 
*Quotes from Sheldon Cooper of The Bang Theory
One response

Leave a Reply

