~Just Fine~

So I like what I see when I’m looking at me
When I’m walking past the mirror
No stress through the night, at a time in my life
Ain’t worried about if you feel it
Got my head on straight, I got my mind right
I aint gonna let you kill it

 

You see I wouldn’t change my life, my life’s just…..Fine!

 

 

-THE LOOK-
Fri. Charm.Blouse & Classic Jean Set (88L @ Collabor88)
Pixel Mode Luna Leather Pumps
Izzie’s Velvet Blazer 
Yummy Simple Pearl Necklace (88L @ Collabor88)
Fishy Strawberry Boyfriend Belt
Mood Amanti Cuori Earrings
Filthy Reading Glasses
Truth Hair Valeska
Tee*fy Full Leather Holdall Bag
Leave a Reply

