Music taught me how to live!

I was reading a forum and came across a post about how music teaches one how to live. On that particular  post there were artist I didn’t particularly care for; the sentiment was the same…..music taught me to live!
Cyndi Lauper taught me that it’s okay to be different…
Jon Jett taught me to be myself and not care what anyone else thinks…
Whitesnake taught me to do anything for that one person I love…
Madonna taught me that life is hard but you can make it through…
Culture Club taught me to always love the people around me…
REO Speedwagon taught me to  live my dream and that I just can’t fight this feeling…….
AC/DC taught me how to move down the highway to hell through disappointments!!
See, it’s true…..
♥♥♥ Music taught me how to live ♥♥♥
~The Look~
Artilleri: Justine Shirt
Kyoot: Antiqued Autumn Skirt
LeLutka: Pow Pumps
G Field: Button Socks
Elikatria: Rumor
Leave a Reply

