Good Morning to you!

I am a chipper morning person and somewhat proud of it too; much to the dismay of my roommate Claira. I love getting out of bed and pulling the curtains back to welcome in a new glorious day!

I love to cook waffles, make coffee while singing the “Good Morning” song and dancing around the kitchen in my super cute jammies from Severed Garden! 

The fun, bright jammies match my wonderful mood and l feel vibrant each time I pass the mirror seeing my cute reflection. And with brilliant hues to choose from, how can I not sing and spread such joy to the world. 

The really great thing about Severed Garden is you always get fantastic extra’s to make your outfit complete. The Good Morning set comes with a pillow, waffles for your mouth, teddy bear, slipper and a great sleep mask! You can wear the cute frilly shorts, the adorable panties and top or well just the bottoms…..anyway you wear it, it’s still a very Good Morning!

Leave a Reply

