Bad Things

When you came in the air went out. And every shadow filled up with doubt.
I don’t know who you think you are, But before the night is through,
I wanna do bad things with you.

So I am probably the last person in the universe to catch the “True Blood” craze fever, but caught it I have. I mean who doesn’t love a drama filled show with hot vampires and werewolves that love to bad things that feel so good!?

Of course when I spotted this cute little number from Vassnia I had to get it and live out my vampire fantasies…….well it didn’t last to long I am sad to report. After attempting to bite my neighbor I was given a fine from my land owner because vampire activities are frowned down upon on certain parts of the pixel gridaverse……..pfft noobs!!

Well at least I can look awesome in my pale glory!

My Look 
Vassnia Mental Bleeding Outfit
RezIpsa Loc Summer Nails
Elikatira Glory Hair
Pixel Mode Kasi Latex Boots
Glam Affair Castalia
Magnifique “On my Knees” Pose
Reasonable Desires “Sexy Goddess” Poses
Leave a Reply

