I Still Believe

You look in my eyes and I get emotional inside….
I know it’s crazy but you still can touch my heart.
And after all this time, you’d think that I…..wouldn’t feel the same,
but time melts into nothing; nothing’s changed.

I still believe, someday you and me will find ourselves in love again
I had a dream, someday you and me…..will find ourselves in love again.


Each day of my life I’m filled with all the joy I could find….you know that I
I’m not the desperate type….if there’s one spark of hope, left in my grasp
I’ll hold it with both hands! It’s worth the risk of burning to have a second chance.


The Look
Icing Shimmy Dress
N-Core Coquette Pumps
LeLutka Jolie Hair
[PM]- Pearl Necklace and Earring Set
Leave a Reply

