Blogger Challenge – Show us your SL-Costume(s)!

This morning on my PLurk timeline I saw a challenge that I just could not resist! It’s a “Show us your SL-Costume” challenge from Sixx of the dynamic duo ::RyXX::. More details here: “Show Me!”

This is the kinda thing I can sink my teeth into, I love Halloween…..from buying costumes, dressing up to decorating the house.

My first costume is from Danika and its called “Alice in Naughtyland”. Strangely enough I had to resist the urge to scream out “OFF WITH HER HEAD!…..” I better try my Queen of Hearts costume on before I do that…………

Check out the costumes at Danika

Leave a Reply

