Someone Like You

It’s been a while since I blogged, it’s been a busy, crazy but fun few days, moving to a new s/l home and decorating also having my little Sachiko and getting to know her has been a blast!

I am wearing a new release from .:EMO-tions:. “ANIK” in black. It’s a prettylittle dress that makes me feel pretty and look it.

I am wearing a hair from Damselfly “Emberlee”, I usual don’t wear anything that’s like this but I loved the way it looked on me and decided to go with something new and different.

I finished my look with a pair of cute little mesh pumps from Angel Alphaville Shoe Store (Opening Soon)!

The Look

Emo-tions “Anik” Dress *New Release/Angel Alphaville 67 Pumps/Damselfly Emberlee/Madala-Sinra 2 Nails/EY:NO-Dragon Earrings & Necklace

 

 

Leave a Reply

