Favorite Finds @ Fashionably Late

This weeks Fashionably Late didn’t have the punch to make me part with my L’s like hooker legs at the Navy ship yards on payday. But don’t despair there were a few cool things to be acquired.

I found a 7 color pack of Cool Bean Halter Tops that had the yummiest shades of summer yumminess!

The back is sexy and great for showing off your summer tan!

I also picked up a sexy pair of pumps from Narcodtix that make my legs look luscious, long and lethal!

I think these pumps and my legs were made for each other……

The Look

Cool Beans – Ocean Halter Top 
(available at Fashionably Late in 7 colors for one great price!)
Exodi – Nadia Shorts 
Nardcotix – Edna Heels 
(another great find this week at Fashionably Late)
RezIpsa Loc Nails
Caroline’s Jewelry – Donata Set
Ploom – Ava Hairstyle
Bukka Leather Belt


Leave a Reply

