Happy Monday!!

I’m wearing the cutest skirt “Barbara” from Ayla’s, available in  6 amazing colors. There is also a tank that can be paired with the skirt (not shown), for Moody Monday the Barbara skirt in green and “Sandy” tank in pink is available for 55L.

Vive9 Denim top from Fashionably late is my favorite! It’s sexy and versatile which pretty much describes me I would say.The denim top pairs well with jeans, skirts and shorts, and is available now at Fashionably Late.

My hairstyle is so adorable, I love the style and color! I picked this Shag hairstyle at Fashionably Late in two color tone packs; one pack in brown and the other red.

To complete my ensemble I am wearing Sigma Jewels Anya bracelet and ring set, Lepetale Marine Shape both of these are from Fashionably late this week!

TGIS Lowcut Cami Sheer
Ayla’s – Barbara Skirt (Available at MoodyMondays for 55L)
[PM] Baby T Shoes
vive9 Foxie Tucked Denim Shirt
Fusion Cord Pendant necklace
SIGMA Jewels – Anya bangles & rings
[Shag] – Voulez-Vous
LePetale Marnie Shape

Leave a Reply

