Come what may…….

CandyDolls Girly Bikini

Never knew I could feel like this
Like I’ve never seen the sky before

Luba Poses

Want to vanish inside your kiss
Everyday I love you more and more

Dani4G the Original

Hair by Kletvka, Jewelry by Mandala

Listen to my heart can you hear it sings
Telling me to give you everything

CandyDolls & Summer a perfect combination for looking your best!

Seasons may change winter to spring
But I love you until the end of time

Come what may Come what may
I will love you until my dying day

The Look

Candy Doll – Girly Swimwear (Not yet released)

Lelutka – Mischa Shoes in Tan

MANDALA – Kabuki Hand Jewelry in Silver

Kletva – Joss Hair in Blond (Part of TDR I am not sure it’s still available)

Lara Hurley – Odette Skin in Pale

Luba – Lyric Pose Pack

Leave a Reply

