LoTD_I Feel Pretty


I found this cute dress on marketplace today and wanted to share it. The colors are so vibrant and textures so realistic that I can “feel” myself in this dress. 


The cute little poofed skirt and cinch belt just feels right, while having that together look that’s sexy and chic, which for me as am S/L parent means a lot. 

I can go from mommy mode, blogger mode to smoldering sex kitten. Ok maybe not sexy kitten persay but a girl can dream can’t she?


Until nest time stay chica, stylish and sexy! 


The Look
*****************************
+ADDiCTIA+ ORGANIKA Ankle Boots
Dress- Fashionz! – Trend Du Jour
::je suis…naive::Nails::
TRUTH Hair – Sia
Belleza – Aiko
Leave a Reply

