LoTD: I look good in Kirsty….

Ayla’s New Kirsty Release


It’s Spring and finally time to pack away those cumbersome coats,
heavy jumpers and make way for colors!
Carl Friedrich Gauss wrote,
“Life stands before me like an eternal spring with new and brilliant clothes”
….this is a person after my own heart!

I am wearing a new release from Ayla’s called “Kirsty”;
the cute hand drawn lace and poufy sleeves
are enough to send this chica dancing through the tulips!
So along with moving to a new home,
it’s time to revamp the wardrobe.
This top is going to get heavy rotation in my styling
this season as it pairs perfectly with skirts, leggings, jeans
in addition, those shorts that make your legs look so yummola!

So throw open the window and welcome spring in with open arms,
than run on over to Ayla’s and grab this adorable “Kirsty” top!
And always remember to stop and smell the flowers……<3 Dani_4G
The Look
******************************
Ayla’s – Kirsty Top
Maitreya Gold – Esprit Sandals
U&R Dogs +*R*+: Nessun dorma Necklace
Grixdale March VIP – Vintage Leggings
One response

  1. I love Ayla’s fashion, cause I prefer SL CLOTHING on my avatar that I would wear in RL. Atlanta knocks my fashion choices out the park.

Leave a Reply

