>Getting real about it all

>

I can be changed by what happens to me, but I refuse to be reduced by it
~Maya Angelou~
               We all have moments when we ask, “how did I get here?” 
SL is full of unpredictable twists sometimes its hard to keep up, adapting to how things are while letting go of what we had. 

Shake off the “whys” and “what ifs.” The past is a brief reflection, the future is yet to be realized, but today is here. 

I walk my path one step at a time with courage faith & determination.
**********
I blogged this gown a few days ago, but loved it so much I revisited 
it in a different color as its very versatile. 
Two colors are on sale until January 1, 2011 so grab one or both.
 Celebrate the New Years in style!

FYI – If you wear the Jacket layer then change the settings of the pant layers. First wear the Pants / Underpants layer. 
Go in edit appearance, click Pants/Underpants 
Set waist to 40. So the transparent layers won’t overlap
Leave a Reply

