>LOTD – It’s all about the Dani Pants

>

So a few days ago Ayla plurked about wanting help naming some super cute pants she had just created, several plurkers weighed in on the issue and not to be left out I jumped in and joined the fray.


Well let it be known that I have magic in my pants…..Ok don’t go gutterville on me, seriously these pants are magical. Since finding out that Ayla named the lovely pants after moi I have had the best days ever! My hair has fallen into place perfectly, my hubby has been attentive and my kids are perfect little angels! My Christmas shopping list is completely finished and I found the juiciest, largest turkey for our family dinner in a few weeks.


Yes maybe I would have eventually found these things, but they all transpired while wearing my awesome-sauce, to cute to  breath Dani Pants!! 
The lovely tweed texured high-waist pants are hand-drawn by Ayla, there available in 3 colors, 3 hues of those colors! If I were you….I would go get a pair fast!! 


Last but not least I found out that there is to be an expose on my wonderful life, filmed and directed by some of the great photographers in s/l. Guess what I will be wearing……


Glasses-NALA-*basic*box

Hair- Truth-Petra
Pants- Ayla’s – Dani Pants (3 fatpacks, one complete fat-pack and pants come in all layers!)
Shirt – Zaara – LE.LOOK! la femme – Turtleneck
[LeLutka]-CADMIO Bag
Grixdale – Rustic – Draped stole – Tweed Gray
*YS&YS* Tiburon TDR
Leave a Reply

