My Daisy Bell

Daisy, Daisy, give me your answer do………


Daisy is my s/l daughter & friend, we have so much fun together shopping, talking and decorating the house.
My Daisy is the spitting image of her mommy, but prettier! I thought she was going to have flat feet like her father but genetics were kind and just gave her his fiery temperament.



My Daisy has a style of her own and while I opt for traditional looks at times with a girlie flair, my Daisy Belle….. well likes a little Gothic twist to her look.




Which as the saying goes “the apple doesn’t fall from the tree”, doesn’t mean the apple can’t have its own flair!
Dani 2.0 Look –
*GF* Rose Bootie “Diva”
(Caroline’s Jewelry) Kennedy Pink Pearl Jewelry Set
Finesmith Nails-Magenta
R.icielli TDR – PETRA II
Belleza- Pre-Release Erika Deep Tan


Daisy’s Look –
*GF* Bow Strap Shoes “Kate”
R.icielli TDR – PETRA II
Lara Hurley Skin-Aimee*love blue*
TRUTH Kalista
Leave a Reply

