>I Heart [ILAYA] Puffer Pants!

>

I’m slightly tomboyish with a secret girlie side I try to release in small doses. Maybe its the whacked out Gemini 
 in me….
When I wear pants I want to feel comfortable but still let me inner chica shine through. 
Thanks to the [ILAYA] newly released Puffel Pants (I love that name!) I get to satisfy both sides of my mercurial nature.

The low cut, hip hugging design is sleek & stylish giving way to puffel legs ending mid calf with a tapered finish. All my girlie curves are accentuated to perfection.

The versatility and color array (10 in all) of these pants makes going from hanging out with friends to a night out on the town flawlessly smooth.
Leave a Reply

