>Country Strong – Outfit of the Day

>



 I know you see me like some wide eyed dreamer

That just rolled in off a dusty mid west bus  yeah, on the outside I look fragile

But on the inside is something you can’t crush



 Cause I’m country strong

Hard to break…Like the ground I grew up on

You may fool me and I’ll fall, but I won’t stay down long

Cause I’m country strong

I have weathered colder winters; Longer summers

Without a drop of rain….push me in a corner

And I’ll come out fighting I may lose but I ‘ll always keep my faith


:+*R*+: Cake-Walk Pierced Earrings
[BUKKA]leather skirt 
[BUKKA]soft leather jacket(with fur option)
>TRUTH< Gigi
Reek – Autumn Boots – Sienna
Ayla’s – Kathy Top Beige
LAQ ~ Claudia2 – 06 [Mocha] Glow skin
Leave a Reply

