>A Dani Moment

>

Ok so recently I had some photo’s take and need to show them off because there simply amazing! They were taken by Leah McCullough and she is just amazing, brilliant and talented. I was nervous getting my pics done as she has photographed some really beautiful people in S/L, but Leah made me feel at ease and comfortable as she took my pics, and didn’t mock my love of Jackie O fashion look. Ok so enough talking here are the works of art!! 
Also check out my new banner that Leah did as well!!
Profile Shot

Vintage Look

OOO LA LA
Thank you for letting me share this moment with you!!!
Dani_2.0
Leave a Reply

