Tea House Hunt Treasures


So I did the Tea House Hunt not really sure of what I was going to find, boy did I strike gold with my finds! This look I am wearing now is only a fraction of the awesomeness that can be swooped up if you know where to look…here’s a hint: 
“Don’t waste time looking in the water!” 
The hunt runs from 10/20 – 10/30, 18-20 stores participating, 22 tea boxes to locate
All are in/around Mijn’s TEA HOUSE! 
It’s a really easy hunt with great treasures to find.
My Look
Kimono- [kik] kimono
Skin- .::Mother Goose’s::. Chiaki_Tea
Headband- duboo.cherryblossom headband
Hair- ++AY.LinE++Darjeeling[[Charcoal]]
Umbrella- Gee_maigasa by Nakamuraya
One response

Leave a Reply

