Pictorial Recap Of my Wonderful Weekend

If you haven’t heard the Season Hunt is here and happening now with so many great finds that it’s impossible to list hem here, however I will give you previews of some of my favorite finds. But first with my iPod rocking out Madonna – 4 Minutes [Feat. Justin Timberlake And Timbaland] 4 Mins, I floated through the hunt in no time flat!
 Dancing my way
Across the Grid

While doing the Season Hunt

Nothing like dancing to get you in the mood

For hunting!
Leave a Reply

