Outfit of the Day #2 -Rawrrr for R.icelli

This R.icielli outfit I found buried under some things I purchased earlier this summer and whoa am I glad I found it! 

Everything about the jeans, top and shoes reflect my fun, carefree style, I am a big fan of comfort with style.
The sequins on the top is very eye catching, I love the balloon hem and little bow its a cute finish.
These jeans are so cute and versatile, more importantly they make a statement…….BAM!
The waist line on the jeans are very sexy and simply, which for me is good since I am not really a belt kinda girl.
This look is great but I think the hair and radiant look of my skin completes the outfit to perfection, Warped Perceptions skin and Dernier Cri hair…….its like being dipped in chocolate and bathed in champagne…..LOL
I had fun pairing this outfit with rings from Lacie Cakes and [MAGIC NOOK] Shoo Be Doo Set (Chocolate)

The 411 on this Look

Top – R.icielli – BALLONE top /purpura
Jeans – R.icielli – ETA jeans /prisonblue
Shoes – fri.day – Dream.Booties (Plum)
Jewelry – [MAGIC NOOK] Shoo Be Doo Set (Chocolate) and *LC* E – Glitteriffic Multi-Ring Set
Hair – (Dernier Cri) Taylor – Red Shades
Skin – Warped Perceptions – ::.WP.::Fall-Honey-Bronzed


Leave a Reply

