>Outfit of the Day #1

>

I’ve been wanting to do an “Outfit of the Day” (OTD) for a while now and decided to sit down and pull a look for my first OTD. I thought it would be simple, quick and not a lot of brain work to do…….hmmm boy was I wrong! I was torn between so many choices to pick from with the recent influx of garments from so many fairs and events, after several outfit changes I settled on this one –Denim Shirt GRAY& Leather jacket SET which was my first choice LOL.
Its from ::GB:: by Takuya Jinn, (GABRIEL) and if you haven’t been to this store you are missing out some really stylish things.
I love the full skirt of this jacket and the cinch belt accentuates the waist in a relaxed, sexy feel to it. The cleavage and little tummy bit that shows makes  this my favorite pick of the day and I know I will be pairing the jacket up lots more things this coming Fall season.
Gabriel …..  High quality clothes, pants, suit, jacket and accessories for male and female. Our outfit makes you changing fashionable. We prepare a lot of group gifts and free items. Also we participate in the fashion show.
GABRIEL C.E.O. & designer –
Takuya Jinn
Limo to Shop
The Look Details    
Outift – Denim Shirt GRAY& Leather jacket SET- ::GB:: by Takuya Jinn
Earrings – [ glow ] studio – Glamour Earring Silver 
Skin – ::.WP.::Fall-Honey-Autumn
Hair – ! W&Y MODEL HAIR 25 New *A* in Black
Shoes – ::Kookie:: Enya Limited Edition / Leopard

Leave a Reply

