>Hair Fair Update 2…..The Freebies & Gifts

>

Is it possible to sprain your wrist….ankle…..head from to much shopping? Ummmmm…….hell yeah you can!!! I am mortified at my shameless weakness for hair and spending at the hair fair but know that my contribution will help a wonderful charity. Thankfully I can justify my spending with the hair I bought and also these cool freebies, I will share some of my favorites. So I know I tend to be slightly verbose i will just share with you my picks and finds from the fair.

Freebie/Gifts:
– .:EMOtions:. * BELINDA * /naturals

! W&Y MODEL HAIR 25 New *A* by WAKA Flow
WAKA & Yuki Tskiji Shop ,TSUKIJI (128, 74, 30)
http://wakayuki.wordpress.com/
******************************************************

Front View

Back View
*****************************************************

(Dernier Cri) Hair Fair 2010 Goodie Box
(Dernier Cri) Camelia – All Shades

******************************************************
!SyDS! Gift Hair for HF2010
[!SyDS! Hair] HF2010GIFT – Cafe

Noir


Blanc
***************************************************

*DarkerSide* Hair Fair Dollarbie
*DarkerSide* Pinned Auburn


Classic and elegant hairstyle bit not rigid

Back view


Girls just wanna have fun!!
***************************************************
*Filigreemotion* Womens HF Gift
~F~ Xenia (Onyx)


*****************************************************
:F@C: Gift Box (Hairfair 2010)

Hair -:F@C: Tirade (green & purple)


Skin – :F@C: Vert (female)
*************************************************************
[NikitaFride] GIFT – Hair Fair 2010 -NikitaFride Exquisite Rock Diva

How do you make it look so stylish they ask……”I’m a ROCK STAR” she answered……

[NikitaFride] Exquisite Rock Diva – Hair Fair 2010

Sometimes you have to rock out with your…….sock out..*winks*
********************************************************************
[Raspberry Aristocrat] Hair Fair Freebie’s


[RA] Halia Hair – Red Passion


**********************************************************
HairGair Gift from IrEn

This skin made me laugh my butt off its called “I went to the hair fair wearing to many prims”…….well done &Bean

Skin – I WENT TO HAIR FAIR WEARING LOTS OF PRIMS

::::Tasha::::brown

The clean version of the skin

Leave a Reply

